Discover

The Oriental Region

Mountain, sea, or desert ?

The Oriental offers a wide variety of destinations for a perfect stay, wherever you are.

The Oriental Region, Morocco

Montagne Bni Snassen
La mer méditerranée
Oasis de Figuig
The Oriental Region

the Medina of Oujda

DO NOT MISS !

The Oriental Region

Sea & Coastline

Authentic gastronomy


Recognized worldwide for its diversity and flavors, the cuisine of eastern Morocco offers a variety of dishes. Local specialties, traditional, modern, with authentic tastes are embellished with seasonal desserts and crispy, light pastries made by women who keep their secrets: «Makrouts» filled with dates, «Kaaks» made from anise, cardamom and sesame seeds.

Trid
Trid
Beghrir
Beghrir
Kaak
Kaak
Chicken Tajine
Chicken Tajine
Quinces Tajine
Quinces Tajine
Baking in beldi oven
Baking in beldi oven
The Oriental Region

Gafait, an open-air museum

Arts and Crafts


Local artisans make around a hundred utility and collector's items: pottery, woolen blankets, rugs, camel or goat hair djellabas, ornate blouses, Oujdi-style caftan, “Mansouj” and other local creative touches. There is also proudly preserved know-how for basketry: baskets ... made from Alfa or local reeds. Real masterpieces reflecting the skill of our craftsmen. Weaving is also very common in the highlands of Figuig and Taourirt as well as in the mountains of Beni Snassen.

The Oriental Region

Desert & Oasis

All-year covered event program


Cultural entertainment is also varied and covers the whole year: festivals of Gharnaitie (Andalusian music), Rai (international festival of Bedouin music), popular (in Debdou, Saidia, Nador, Oujda, Guercif, and Taourirt); exhibitions (paintings, Oujdia blousa, jewelry, silverware), a dozen fantasia and other spiritual moussems, Maghrebian book fair, film, theater and gastronomy festivals, street performances in a daily newspaper (lHalka) in Oujda.

Phone

+212 (0) 800 124 8080

Address

Medina de Saidia, N° 25, Saidia - Maroc

Opening hours

8:30 - 16:30

Mail

info @visitoriental.ma

اكتشفوا

جهة الشرق

الجبل، أو البحر أو الصحراء ؟

جهة الشرق تقترح عليكم عددا كبيرا من الوِجهات من أجل إقامة في أحسن الظروف أينما كنتم

جهة الشرق, المغرب

Montagne Bni Snassen
La mer méditerranée
Oasis de Figuig
جهة الشرق

المدينة العتيقة لوجدة

! لا تفوت

جهة الشرق

بحر وساحل

فن طبخ أصيل


يقترح مطبخ المغرب الشرقي، الشهير عالميا بتنوعه ونكهاته، مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق. فهناك أصناف محلية، وتقليدية، ذات الطعم الأصيل تزينها تحلية موسمية وحلويات مقرمشة خفيفة، تصنعها النساء التي تحفظ بأسرار تركيبتها : مقروط محشو بالتمر، كعك بالينسون، والهيل وبذور السمسم

التريد
التريد
بغرير
بغرير
الكعك
الكعك
طاجين الدجاج
طاجين الدجاج
طاجين بالسفرجل
طاجين بالسفرجل
الطهي في الفرن التقليدي أو البَلْدي
الطهي في الفرن التقليدي أو البَلْدي
جهة الشرق

كفايت، متحف في الهواء الطلق

الفنون والصناعة التقليدية


يصنع الحرفيون المحليون حوالي مئة منتج نفعي وللزينة: خزف، أغطية صوفية، زرابي، جلاليب من وبر الإبل أو المعز، بلوزات مزوقة، قفاطين على النمط الوجدي، منسوج ولمسات محلية مبتكرة أخرى. وتضاف إلى ذلك دراية وبراعة محافظ عليها باعتزاز في تصنيع المواد النباتية لصناعة السلال والقفف... باستخدام مادة الحلفاء أو القصب المحلي. وتشهد العديد من التحف على مهارة حرفيينا في هذا الميدان. كما أن حرفة النسج أو الحياكة متداولة بكثرة في الهضاب العليا لفجيح وتاوريرت وكذا في جبال بني سناسن

جهة الشرق

صحراء وواحات

برنامج أحداث وتظاهرات في كل الوجهات


التنشيط الثقافي هو أيضا متنوع ويمتد طوال السنة: مهرجان الغرناطي (موسيقى أندلسية)، موسيقى الراي (مهرجان دولي للموسيقى البدوية)، والموسيقى الشعبية (دبدو، السعيدية، الناظور، جرسيف، تاوريرت)، ومعارض (لوحات، البلوزا الوجدية، المجوهرات والحلي، الفضيات)، وعشرات مواسم التبوريدا والمواسم الروحية، و المعرض المغاربي للكتاب، ومهرجانات السينما، والمسرح والطبخ، وعروض الشارع (الحلقا) بوجدة

الهاتف

+212 (0) 800 124 8080

العنوان

Medina de Saidia, N° 25, Saidia - Maroc

أوقات الافتتاح

8:30 - 16:30

العنوان الإلكتروني

info @visitoriental.ma